Meet the Staff

The School Leaders

Mrs V Saville – Principal

Mrs D Popek – Vice Principal,

Miss M Cooke- Assistant Principal & Inclusion Lead (SENDco)

Mr A Riley – Senior School Business Manager

Miss L Smith – English Leader and Teacher Responsible for Pupil Premium

Miss L Taylor – Early Years Leader


Mrs T Shabir and Mrs J Adgie


Miss  Taylor and Miss J Evans

Year 1

Mrs R Hamill, Miss P Roberts

Year 2

Miss E Fletcher and Mrs S Wilby

Year 3

Miss K Mahmood, Miss C Tetlow

Year 4

Mr R Elam, Miss K Koch

Year 5

Miss N Wood, Miss J Richardson

Year 6

Mrs D Popek, Miss L Smith

SEND/Pastoral Team

Miss M Cooke- SENDco

Mrs L Colbeck- Family Support Worker

Miss L Smith- Intervention Teacher

Mrs B Mallett- Learning Support Assistant

Miss J Gabriel – Learning Support Assistant

Miss J Kernick – Learning Support Assistant

Miss J-L Wilby Learning Support Assistant

Mr M Parry- Teacher Responsible for Outdoor Learning

Business and Administration Team

Mr A Riley- Senior School Business Manager

Mrs J Robb – Senior Administrator

Mrs Z Flynn, Mrs S Hussain- Business Support Officers

Caretaker and Cleaners

Mr W Gelder, Mrs R Roper, Miss G Hackett, Miss M Wain

Kitchen Staff

Mrs M Ashurst, Mrs M Birkby, Mr W Gelder

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Z Flynn, Miss G Hackett, Miss S O’Brien,