Meet the Staff

The School Leaders

Mrs V Saville – Principal

Mrs D Popek – Vice Principal

Miss M Cooke- Assistant Principal & Inclusion Lead (SENDco)

Mrs E Hutchinson – Assistant Principal & Early Years Lead

Mr A Riley – Senior School Business Manager

Miss L Smith – English Leader and Teacher Responsible for Pupil Premium


Mrs T Shabir and Mrs J Adgie


Mrs E Hutchinson and Miss J Evans, Mrs S Rathmell

Year 1

Miss E Fletcher, Mrs C Hustler

Year 2

Miss A Joynes, Mrs N Weiss,

Year 3

Miss K Tidswell, Miss R Mahmood

Year 4

Mrs C Kaskiewicz, Miss E Craigen

Year 5

Miss A Ellershaw

Year 6

Mrs D Popek

SEND/Pastoral Team

Miss M Cooke- SENDco

Mrs L Colbeck- Family Support Worker

Miss J Gabriel – Learning Support Assistant

Miss J Kernick – Learning Support Assistant

Miss J-L Wilby, Behaviour Support Worker

Mr M Parry- Teacher Responsible for Outdoor Learning

Business and Administration Team

Mr A Riley- Senior School Business Manager

Mrs J Robb – Senior Administrator

Mrs S Hussain- Office Administrator

Mrs Z Flynn – Administrator


Mr W Gelder,

Kitchen Staff

Mrs C Atkinson, Mrs Z Flynn & Mr W Gelder

Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss S O’Brien,